You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And we're done. Congratulations @beercake on a resounding victory.

in #poecomp7 years ago (edited)

I think perhaps its an option on established accounts, but not a fresh download.
Its easy enough to make it a requirement is that's the case.
When the issue came up (noob friends downloading didn't have the option) I assumed it wouldn't be an initial option in the new league.
Its important to note that currency spent and items acquired in the auction house are all fresh found in the new league.

Sort:  

Either mode works for me. Being able to buy stuff would be more new player friendly I think.

Anyways, you going keep going on hardcore for this season or you done for now?

I'm not drowning in spare time, but when I want to switch off I fire it up.
I only play hardcore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44