Launched My Very First Podcast Today!

in #podcast7 years ago (edited)

"The Yrja Show" Ep.1 - Welcome to The Yrja Show | The Process


Oh Lord, just at this very moment published my podcast!
Still waiting for it to appear on iTunes(it is accepted by the way!) but lets share it here and now anyways. Don't get your expectation too high because this episode is just babbling, I made this episode just to start, get over the first barrier and we all know that peoples first episode normally is terribly bad.
So, nothing is better than having a really boring 1st episode because than it can only go upwards from here, fingers crossed.

Sadly, for those of you thats not native Norwegian speakers this episode won't be graspable. Since I was filled with beginner nerves I wanted to play safe and stay comfortable, so to be able to break the ice. I've been waiting for so long to finally launch a podcast so I can no longer come up with excuses of why it isn't out yet. But good news, English will be the primary language as I want get a global reach. Not fluent in any other languages besides to I guess I'll stick to that.

I have no idea how often I will be posting but hopefully once a week. As it is my show, I get to decide. Woohoo!
I have some really interesting guests lined up so you can definitely look forwards to at least some of the content. Really hope it will bring some of the listeners some value, if no one listens it certainly anyways will bring value to one person, which is ME. Feeling of mastery big time, and learning big time!

No sure which name to pick yet. Should I call it just "Yrja", The Yrja Show, The Y Show, or just Y?

Damn it.. help me out here?

Btw, what would you guys like me to talk about? :D

Sort:  

Hiii,

I am new in steemit please checkout my Blogs..

WOHOOOOOOOOOO! Next episode in English? ;)

Congratulations @yrja! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yrja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yrja! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57