Pocket - The second pocket 100,000 AUCTION - Where history is written again!!

in #pocket7 years ago

100,000 pocket Auction

Who wants to own another 100,000 Pocket?

I love this project and the creativity of all friends on Steemit. Therefore I also want to contribute to this project and offering 100,000 Pocket in an auction.

Yes I know they are not worth much at the moment, and yes I hope this first auction will be an example of the many things we can achieve all together.

The highest bid in steem or steem dollar will be used for my steemit goal to make a dream holiday with my GF and kids to the west coast of the USA in year 2019

Rules

  • Please place your BID in the comments. The auction last for 7 days and will end after the pay-out of the post.

  • Please make it a nice auction for everyone and only place bids if you are serious and willing to buy them after the auction.

  • In the coming days I will edit the post if possible and put the highest bidder in it.

I hope you like this post and I would appreciate it if you resteem or upvote it!.

Thank you and regards, RON

Sort:  

I will offer 2 SBD for 100,000 pockets :)

The highest bid is already 3 sbd. Please see my update post About pocket. But Thank you anyway

I bid 1.5 SBD for 100,000 pocket

I think we all need to participate in this pocket experiment :) I would bit 1.2 SBD for 100K. :)

Teach me

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

How much did you get in the first auction? 2 STEEM, was it?

I bid 1.001 SBD for 100,000 tokens.

Thank you. 0.001 more .

Highest bid is now 1.2 sbd but thank you for your bid anyway

I bid 1.6 sbd for 100,000 pocket tokens!

Bump it up! ;)

Hey u. Better get outta my pocket!!!
Hahaha

I'll go 3.5 SBD for 100k pockets

You need to bid 4.5

Ah I see, it's a bit confusing having multiple posts going for the same auction. Maybe just update a single post as you go?

Yes i only update the update post now. But it is confusing. Do you want to bid?

No thanks. There are a number of people selling 100k for 4 SBD. I guess I would pay that perhaps, but no need to pay more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48