Pocket - The first pocket 100,000 AUCTION - Where history is written!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pocket7 years ago (edited)

100,000 pocket Auction

read latest update below

Who wants to own another 100,000 Pocket?

I love this project and the creativity of all friends on Steemit. Therefore I also want to contribute to this project and offering 100,000 Pocket in an auction.

Yes I know they are not worth much at the moment, and yes I hope this first auction will be an example of the many things we can achieve all together.

The highest bid in steem or steem dollar will be used for my steemit goal to make a dream holiday with my GF and kids to the west coast of the USA in year 2019

Rules

Please place your BID in the comments. The auction last for 7 days and will end after the pay-out of the post.

Please make it a nice auction for everyone and only place bids if you are serious and willing to buy them after the auction.

In the coming days I will edit the post if possible and put the highest bidder in it.

I hope you like this post and I would appreciate it if you resteem or upvote it!.

Thank you and regards, RON

August 31 update: The highest bidder for 100,000 pocket tokens is now:

bid is $ 1.61 by @livelifefullest
bid is $ 1.62 by @virtualgrowth
bid is $ 1.65 by @livelifefullest
bid is 1.8 STEEM by @chefcryptoshark

The Highest bid is 2 STEEM by@ibringawareness

Off course the credits for this project goes to @biophil
https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/pocket-genesis-day-1-recap-400-genesis-claims

Sort:  

New Bid: 1.8 Steem for 100,000 POCKET

Thank you for your bid, I updated the post.

sorry , you're not the highest bidder anymore.. but remember your bid is for a good cause.. my dream trip in 2019 to the US

I bid 1.1 Steem

2.0 Steem (the top one on the wallet, I'm a bit sketchy on Steem vs SBD, but have another power down coming and that's where it'll land).

Hi, you were the highest bidder of the auction. If you transfer 2 STEEM to me I will forward the tokens.. Thx

pocketsend:100000@ibringawareness, Higest bidder of the auction, thank you!

Successful Send of 100000
Sending Account: rival
Receiving Account: ibringawareness
New sending account balance: 900000
New receiving account balance: 1099999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: e3d8692543596f22bfad60dc5c7ad9a761646237
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 100000
Sending Account: rival
Receiving Account: ibringawareness
New sending account balance: 900000
New receiving account balance: 1099999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: e3d8692543596f22bfad60dc5c7ad9a761646237
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

thanx, i updated the site for you

I bid for $1.500 steem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rival from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

My bid: 0.001$
:)

I'll bid 1.6 STEEM
@ironshield

If you are interested, I'm doing a similar auction, for 1M POCKET tokens!
https://steemit.com/steem/@armandocat/i-m-selling-my-pocket-tokens-here-is-way

The highest bid is currently 12 SBD

Bid of $D 1.62 for 100,000 pocket! :)

Thx for the bid.. only 0.01 more😉

updated the post for you ;-)

1,65 is now the highest bid👍

Hi, I'm doing an auction too in order to see if someone wants to buy all my POCKET tokens at once! You should have a look:
https://steemit.com/steem/@armandocat/i-m-selling-my-pocket-tokens-here-is-way
🐾

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rival.

Initiative is good, seems a rush for those. So I bid $1.65

If you are interested, I'm doing a similar auction, for 1M POCKET tokens!
https://steemit.com/steem/@armandocat/i-m-selling-my-pocket-tokens-here-is-way

The highest bid is currently 12 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94