My entry in Photo Manipulation Art Contest, Week 1: Self-Portrait

in #pmac7 years ago (edited)

This is a contest where I was supposed to make art out of a self-portrait, that in some way symbolize myself.
Read more and see other entries here.

Serious dreamer

In my interpretation I have chosen a rather serious expression but still a bit dreaming. A mix of stars, haze and a pale face. I'm almost alway very serious looking but still I have a spiritual and dreaming soul. I have chosen to show that mixed personality in the picture as well, can you find out how?

The edits are made in the app photofox

Here is my entry:

IMG_0828.PNG
Source @kerlund74

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed to take part of my work. And thanks to @mrslauren for hosting this contest!

The photo in this post is taken and edited by me, @kerlund74.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

This post is upvoted with 95.24% Voting Power by @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS:
Click here

Good work.. Did you actually win the contest

Thanks! No, that is not set yet, this is just my entry:-)

Oh right :) good luck

@kerlund74 The online market place is a wonderful industry for truth of the matter and lies. Now it is actually quite challenging to acknowledge where by the reality is.

Not really sure how to answer this:-) How is it connected to this post? I guess I should understand, but unfortunately not.

good work! photography

What a nice manipulation I love galaxies and stars
If you like you can see my entry it's kinda weird haha

Thanks! Yours is cool! I like it:-)

Unique and perceptive of your inner feelings @kerlund74 not an easy contest, so good luck with your entry

Thank you, no it's not easy so your good luck is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56