Playing With Green spinner

in #playing6 years ago

When You Get Bored Take The spinner And Play with them
Its very Impressive

image

image

image

This photographs Taken By Iphone 5s
Its my photographs
if you like my post so Upvote & Follow me
Its @Rohez
Thank You to all Stemians.

Sort:  

Hand Fan Rotating it's Like Very pretty

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rohez.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.79% vote... I was summoned by @rohez! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 5.30% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @rohez. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Thank you rohez for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.49% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 1.43 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rohez.

This post has received a 0.59% upvote from thanks to: @rohez.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88