🐸 Jousting end of Game 2 / Game 3 sign up

in #playbypost6 years ago

Sorry for the delay in finishing Game 2. I was waiting for some payouts so I could do payouts.

Also I have a new rule set.

You guys should see the payouts sent over shortly.

Let me know if you want to play game 3.

@aussieninja was the winner of Game 2 let me know if you want the 0.5 Steem payout or the 1 SBI share

Sort:  

Hey @simplegame! Thanks so much. I'd love the 1 SBI share if that's okay.... thank you so much!

Also, since I'm right there in the image of this post, I'd love to play again! Although I don't have much hope, everyone loves to knock a cocky dwarf down a peg or two.

Sounds good. I will send over a SBI for us.
Also I would like to use the attack dice bot for game 3. Is it up and running ?
@attackdice

Hahaha, it's not... but I can set it up real easy.

Do you remember how it works? It rolls two dice, but the person who called attack dice gets +1 to their roll (it's not written in the text, but it's in the code).

You launch yourself at your worthy foe:

You throw a 4.
Your opponent rolls a 3.

Unless you want the code changed... that'll take me two seconds... and no one else is using it so I'm happy to configure it in any way that makes sense for Game 3.

No that is perfect. I want to use it for attacks instead of the D20 one. So we can resolve combat faster.

Thank you so much

Sure I will play again

Congratulations @simplegame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes I would love to play again, was very fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54