You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play 4 a Newbie Challenge - Day 2 - Scoreboard & Games To Play

in #play4anewbie6 years ago

I am reviving the Steemit Bounty Contest to support the initiative, and will post a new bounty every 1-2 days until the end of the initiative. The first one is here:
https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@fibrefox/the-steemit-bounty-contest-1-wanted-alive-and-well-couples-on-steemit

Sort:  

@fibrefox, are you behind the steembounty account?

Actually, I am not but they seems to be doing something interesting so I have been following them :p

I got a message from them on one of my comments. Told me I had sent money - which I didn’t, so I’m curious to find out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50