Planting trees from steemit profit!

in #planting6 years ago (edited)

GoGreenBuddy_Logo update.png
IMG_20180526_145118_HDR.jpgBecause I always post that you can donate, vote and resteem to support green projects. Here is one of my green projects im planting trees to fill up some grassland with fruit trees and berries!
This is really needed because the hot summers dries out the ground and the fertile soil blows away with wind erosion. After this you end up with sand like a small desert. The area is Heath a very unfertile acidic sandy soil type.

We planted this year 50 trees and countless bushes :) next year we are gonna repeat it in another field!

33676119_10215383555315593_4640047637398028288_n.jpg

IMG_20180526_145113_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180526_104514_HDR.jpg()

Sort:  

This is great to be planting so many trees.

I host a radio show every Friday on MSP Waves called The Alternative Lifestyle Show. The show covers homesteading, prepping, homeschooling, tiny houses, renewable energy etc.

I wondered if you would like to come on the show as a guest sometime?

If you check my profile you will see links to recordings of previous shows if you would like to listen to one.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.

Sounds like fun I will check it out and let you know asap

I have posted the recording of last Friday's show if you would like to check out the format of the show.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steemit Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.

I feel happy when i see someone doing something with green , with nature, trees. People this days only busy with their own work, earn money, doing fun. But they do not think about the nature that the disaster of nature could be a threat of their existence.

Could be my words!

Yay, great work! Happy to upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56