[Day 10 & 11] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

in #plank-contest5 years ago

The weekend is almost over and I didn't forget to do my planks, I just didn't get a chance to upload them and now technology has failed me. My mobile phone is dead, no power not one bit, and the charging sign is a warning. It wont charge. Nooooooooooooooo. I have played with the wire, I have blown in the hole, I have even given it a smack on the counter ( that worked last time lol) and no join. Now I am in my PJ's and there is no way in the world I am getting dressed again to do another plank and take a picture with a different device.

So for this one you are going to have to take my word. Both yesterday and today I did 70 seconds, yep I have added an extra 10 second. My kids joined me and we all took turns. It was fun till my son said lets do push up's. Epic fail on that one from me. I will take any of the family on with sits ups, but don't ask me to do a push up because I just cant do it lol.

So to make me feel better about not having my own picture to share, I though you might like this

Have a wonderful day and plank on :-)

Please feel free to join us if you are interested in our "Doing PLANK!" challenge!!!
WHAT
To encourage people doing an easy exercise in a daily basis,
Spend ONE-MINUTE in doing PLANK.
Keep doing this for a month and you will see something is changing from your body.

WHY
We spent so much times sitting in the office everyday and we hardly move or workout after office hour. The thought of exercise are gradually slipping away from our daily life.
This planks challenge only takes ONE-MINUTE from you everyday
It’s very acceptable for everybody as I believe :)

How to join

Warm-up and prepare yourself to take the challenge
Work on the ONE-MINUTE-PLANK
(If this is your first time to do PLANK, just take it easy and try to do 30 seconds or less! And then slowly increase the time to one-minute)
Take a snap tube when you’re working on it
Upload the clip to dtube or put the shot into your post. Or you can nominate others to join as well
You can use this as a topic
[Day 1] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]
Tag #dtubesnap and #plank-contest
HANG ON for 30 days
@yanyanbebe and @minloulou will host this challenge, so join me and have some fun

Sort:  

Your did a 70 secs plank? Omg! You're the best @paulag #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

LOL plank on!
Continue the good work !
So proud of you!

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep it up...you are really awesome!!
Thanks for keep doing this challenge under technology failure :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

ah, that gif is so hurt.. wish you get that resolved soon. and very glad you nearly form the habit of "exercise daily"!! Good on you!!
#snapcomment

Good.👍Keep doing it😊
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @paulag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Why I do always read "Doing Prank"

that would be an awesome challenge, 30 days of pranking people :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97