You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism: What can we do about it? (THE STORY OF MY FIRST FLAG!!)

in #plagiarism7 years ago

Great post @kenistyles, I'm glad mine inspired you to write yours and happy to see you already caught a few! Ideally, this wouldn't be needed, but we don't live in an ideal world, nor do we live in an ideal Steemit. We'll have to create that ourselves.

Thank you for mentioning me aswell :-)

Sort:  

Thanks goes to you @playfulfoodie, your post really helped shift my perspective about owning our stake and not leaving it to others.

If we all do our part, we'll clean this place up in no time! 👍

I hope so! This was today's encounter. I can't really take him down on my own though and he's becoming rude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33