You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate - The Documentary: Podesta's Emails lead to Pedophilia Involving Obama, Clintons, DOJ and the DNC

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Thanks for the comment, I appreciate that despite our previous argument when it comes to something this important we can get past our little tiff. Yes I have been helping #OpDeathEaters for a long time now. I absolutely made mistakes in the film, I am more than willing to admit that. I did my best to filter truth from fiction but unless I am given the key to Comet Ping Pong, and can go in and bust down some secret panels I may never find the hard evidence. I am basically asking for everyone to investigate this themselves and where I make mistakes please correct me. If you find anything, please leave a comment or link in the field below. If I made any super huge mistakes I will correct them in a future video. Thanks again, and peace Bro.

P.S. I am working with some people to form an investigatory group, we are throwing some ideas around in email. If anything comes of it, I will post it on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61