You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate - The Documentary: Podesta's Emails lead to Pedophilia Involving Obama, Clintons, DOJ and the DNC

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I know we've had our own disagreements here on Steemit Titus, but this is good to see. I've only watched the first 5 minutes because I don't have the time to watch all of it right now but I will be watching all of it regardless. I follow the Op Death Eater movement and it's a noble cause. I've looked into the Podesta leaks myself and there's definitely something going on in there, the cryptic literature is purposeful and malevolent. There's been leaks of this kind before, but never of this magnitude. In saying that, these leaks always get swept under the rug, such as the child sex ring that the United Kingdom's parliamentary house & their social services department is involved in. Thank you for doing what you do, despite whether or not I agree with everything you say in your videos, I believe you're doing what you're doing for good.

Peace brother. Be safe.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, I appreciate that despite our previous argument when it comes to something this important we can get past our little tiff. Yes I have been helping #OpDeathEaters for a long time now. I absolutely made mistakes in the film, I am more than willing to admit that. I did my best to filter truth from fiction but unless I am given the key to Comet Ping Pong, and can go in and bust down some secret panels I may never find the hard evidence. I am basically asking for everyone to investigate this themselves and where I make mistakes please correct me. If you find anything, please leave a comment or link in the field below. If I made any super huge mistakes I will correct them in a future video. Thanks again, and peace Bro.

P.S. I am working with some people to form an investigatory group, we are throwing some ideas around in email. If anything comes of it, I will post it on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66