You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizzagate Subreddit Banned? Complete the 100 $BD Bounty Inside + Bonus STEEMPOWER Quest -- Let's Bring them to Steem!

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

Re-read your article and yeah it is a great idea, I just re-steemed this.

Also, in my three films covering PizzaGate, including a 1 hour and 48 minute documentary on this, that have received combined over 160K views on youtube I told people to come to steemit to the blockchain multiple times, where I already uploaded all the evidence and these films....

https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@titusfrost/pizzagate-dnc-pedophile-ring-exposed-by-podesta-s-emails-obama-clintons-andrew-kline

https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@titusfrost/pizzagate-the-documentary-podesta-s-emails-lead-to-pedophilia-involving-obama-clintons-doj-and-the-dnc

https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@titusfrost/pizzagate-update-ny-times-lies-and-trump-not-investigating-hillary-clinton

Sort:  

Would you cosider joining us fo the afterparty of the next hangout? Id like to hear more about this.

What "afterparty" what hangout? I have been discussing this with the guys in #OpPizza on IRC in AnonOps, we are attmepting to break into the protected section of cometpingpong.com/protected

I need your help then connecting up with some of these people working on it. I think ot only can we protect this from being censored, but we can also pay them for helping...

Yeah, I am in contact with a lot of major YouTube channels, we are working on making some round tables, some interviews etc. Also the research is still heavy under way, I am working with OpPizza to find more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29