Sort:  

Koo.

Is there a particular TLD you want after pizza-it? .com is taken...

Just make it something you like. :)

Yeah I don't check all the time, but when I do, I don't see you in general. I lave rocketchat open when my computer is one, so I only leave the chat when I turn of my computer. Hmm, I just checked and I see there is a Show More option for offline people. I guess I could have scrolled through that to eventually get a convo open hehe.

sent to you btw. feel free to add an advertistement or something.

Oh 3 small last requests. Can you change the link for the button to be steemit.com/created/pizzagate?

also maybe make the button flash between a couple colors to draw people attention to it and just a little box at the top that says something like "This is a screen capture of the Now-Banned Pizzagate SubReddit"

thnx btw man.

Yup, missed this by the time I had chosen .org hehe

Let me know if there is anything else you want added. Thanks.

Well could u kindly pst me on steemit.chat? Im fuzzy on there.

I don't see you in general. Rocketchat sucks. You can msg me "krnel", I'm there.

Hey, haven't seen you in General rocket chat room to msg you. Haven't gotten a msg from you. Is there an issue?

No ill be sending u the funds. I am in rocketchat under fuzzy. Either way ill get the sbd to you tonight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43