Sort:  

for the hosting too. It only needs up for one month and you can put ads on there if you want to make more money.
If it becomes big though...keep it up forever! :D

Hm... might be cool to have the red pill blue pill theme to it too:

Koo.

Is there a particular TLD you want after pizza-it? .com is taken...

Just make it something you like. :)

Yeah I don't check all the time, but when I do, I don't see you in general. I lave rocketchat open when my computer is one, so I only leave the chat when I turn of my computer. Hmm, I just checked and I see there is a Show More option for offline people. I guess I could have scrolled through that to eventually get a convo open hehe.

sent to you btw. feel free to add an advertistement or something.

Oh 3 small last requests. Can you change the link for the button to be steemit.com/created/pizzagate?

also maybe make the button flash between a couple colors to draw people attention to it and just a little box at the top that says something like "This is a screen capture of the Now-Banned Pizzagate SubReddit"

thnx btw man.

Yup, missed this by the time I had chosen .org hehe

Let me know if there is anything else you want added. Thanks.

Well could u kindly pst me on steemit.chat? Im fuzzy on there.

I don't see you in general. Rocketchat sucks. You can msg me "krnel", I'm there.

Hey, haven't seen you in General rocket chat room to msg you. Haven't gotten a msg from you. Is there an issue?

No ill be sending u the funds. I am in rocketchat under fuzzy. Either way ill get the sbd to you tonight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50