🕹️ PixelArt Weekly - Cthulhu 🐙

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,
this is my entry for the #PixelArtWeekly contest held by @jonny-clearwater.

This week's theme is awesome!
It's Cthulhu!!

And here is my entry:

Cthulhu (3).gif

I made a few versions but I like this the most. :)

Cthulhu (2).gif

Cthulhu.gif

The whole process was made at piskel.com and took me about 4 hours ^^

Hope you guys like it!!
If so, u could do me a favour and vote for it here.
Thank you!

Cheers,
w0olf

U5drqsacAsCPixx7k1CZ235tjdrTU72.gif

U5drBMe3Xwk7vLG4wkhbJruBB41FVL2.gif

Sort:  

Awesome work :D
Probably favorite part of Rick and Morty opening sequence ^-^

Oh yes! I love this show!! :D

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47