Pitchperfect semana #39 - Voy a olvidarme de mí // I'm going to forget about me [Esp] [Eng]

in #pitchperfect5 years ago

musi.jpg


Hola, Steemit.

Mucho cariño para @alejandra23 y su equipo de trabajo, en pitchperfect. El concurso está en su semana 39; no siempre participar pero me encanta cuando lo logro. Esta es una de esas veces y aproveché para cantarles una canción de Carlos Vives que me gusta escuchar y tocar.

The contest is in its week 39; I do not always participate but I love it when I achieve it. This is one of those times and I took the opportunity to sing a song by Carlos Vives that I like to listen to and play.


Voy a olvidarme de mí // I'm going to forget about me




Que no es lo mismo Dicen en el espejo Que te siento lejos Que muero por dentro Y escucho en silencio Que la lluvia dice Que ya te perdí. Que no me importa Si la casa es grande Si me voy de viaje Que el negocio es bueno Si ese era mi sueño Si el carro que tengo Corre a más de mil. Que me arrepiento De ser aguafiestas Todos estos años Que viví contigo Que me perdones Si no me di cuenta Que fui tu dueño Y quiero ser tu amigo. Voy a afeitarme Y a tender la cama Voy a ponerme Mi mejor vestido Voy a servir tu puesto Allá en la mesa Para sentir Que vuelvo A estar contigo. Voy a pedirle al tiempo Que no pase Voy a encender La luz de mis promesas Voy a sentarme Al frente de la calle Para esperar A ver si tú regresas. He sido un tonto Por dejarte sola Por buscar mil cosas Por mi gran invento Si al final del cuento Y ahora nada tengo Si no estás aquí. Voy a olvidarme de mí
It is not the same They say in the mirror I feel you far I die inside And I listen in silence That the rain says That I already lost you. That I do not care If the house is big If I go on a trip That the business is good If that was my dream If the car that I have Run over a thousand. That I regret To be a party pooper All these years That I lived with you Forgive me Yes, I did not realize That I was your owner And I want to be your friend. I will shave And to lay the bed I'm going to get My best dress I will serve your post There on the table To feel That I return To be with you I'm going to ask the time That does not happen I'm going to light The light of my promises I am going to sit down In front of the street To wait Let's see if you come back I have been a fool For leaving you alone For looking for a thousand things For my great invention If at the end of the story And now I have nothing If you're not here. I'm going to forget about me.

separador.png

musicall.gif

ban.jpg
Separador  Periplos 2.png

@wilins (Wilins Méndez)*. Nació en Cumaná, en 1984. Lleva el proyecto musical solista Barcaracola y el Proyecto Eco-Pelican, de ayuda para hispanos en Steemit, con @helpie. Compositor, cantante, escritor, aficionado a fotografía.

Sort:  

Hello wilins, fantastic theme you chose for your entry to the contest. You sing it spectacularly and transmit strong feelings when you are interpreting it. Your voice is magical and unique. Listening to you is enchanting. Enjoy a happy day.

A million thanks, @yeninsfer! Your words give me joy. Hugs and kisses!

Qué placer escucharte @wilins! Das el alma en cada una de esas frases, y eso es algo invaluable artísticamente hablando. Voy a proponer este post a @celfmagazine para que sea curado, felicidades!

Gracias, querido @miguelvargas! Me pone contento, bro! Un abrazo para ti y para el equipo @celfmagazine

Muchas gracias por apoyar el concurso participando <3
participantes comentarios.png
Participa tambien en #pitchperfect en la nueva pagina weku.io y Gana votos <3 Ragistrate fácil y rápido

Hi wilins,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

@willins que bueno amigo gran canción . me gusta en como la interpretas con tanta sentimiento ,seguro que le dedicas a una mujer y la conquistas amigo mucho y paz @neymarth10 casi me haces llorar mucho sentimiento .

Congratulations @wilins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloweeen story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent work. I can tell you that I did not understand the lyrics of the song because it is in a language I do not know, but I have read the translation of the lyrics in English, and I liked it, you are very considerate in placing that translation. Your performance sounds very good, you have done a good job.

Thanks for your comment and it's good that the translation has helped you. I send you a lot of love, man.


REVERENCIA (10).png

When you sing, it feels like you've been hurt. I don't know if the song has been inspired by your own experience but it certainly feels so.

You have a lovely voice and I like that you accompany the song with guitar. Your voice here does a perfect job and there are no other instruments needed :)

Your lyrics are so nice and I'm glad that you shared the English version too. I actually followed the Spanish lyrics when you sang and realized that I will never be able to learn this language :)

Thank you for sharing!

Thanks for your beautiful words, @delishtreats. I love visits like this. I live and die for music ... so knowing that this is the way it reaches your ears is a nice way to know that the delivery is worth the effort. You are welcome to my space, whenever you want. Hugs!

Greetings wilins, what a good interpretation of that beautiful song by Carlos Vives titled I'm going to forget about you. You sing with a great and beautiful passion. I loved listening to you with so much love that transmits and a lot of feeling. You have a beautiful voice. Many successes in the contest. Enjoy a great day.

Thanks for so much love, @elodimari. I love that my way of making music reaches good ears. I hug you strongly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01