You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Python with Steem - The Winfrey Bot

in #piston8 years ago

If you add the cheetah/steemcleaners snippet from this bot, they will be happy :)

https://steemit.com/upvote-bot/@fyrstikken/updated-winfrey-upvote-bot-will-vote-for-everyone-who-post-on-steemit-with-a-2-upvote-except-posts-flagged-by-cheetah-or

oh, and also - comment what the different parts of the code is doing, easier for others to build on top of it :)

good work, I´ll give it a run soon.

Sort:  

That was just meant to record my recent progress in Python.
If I have something more interesting, I will comment the code more.

This is really amateurish , I know :)

I like it - keep playing with it :)

@felixxx you're so humble - if you call this amateurish - I call it magic.
You have an awesome brain and that bot looks cute!
I tried learning coding in Phyton - from po0 I guess that was the author's name but I got busy so I forgot about it and I don't remember the author's name even sighs.
Its fun to code specially when its coming out right but its not just fun - maybe cause am not a comp genius - so it makes my head hurt hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33