Pillar presale ICO sold out in 20 mins

in #pillar7 years ago

ICO RANT-
So for anyone who follows Jsnip4 on YouTube ,etc. The Pillar presale ICO was today.
My rant is not an attack on Joe. To be clear.
Originally , for those that were interested in participating-we were instructed to send an email with our commitment and how much ETH we would like to commit. I was probably one of the very first to watch the video and send in my commitment email. It wasn't for alot but that's besides the point.
Due to the overwhelming interest in this presale Pillar decided to add more tokens for the presale.
So that presale SOLD OUT in less than 20 mins, at least that's what's being reported.
What was the point of asking for commitment emails ? As for me I feel I was a little misled and cheated. Not to mention pissed off!
During the interview Jsnip4 did with the representative of Pillar , the Pillar rep mentioned how they wanted people who were small investors, like me.
I feel Pillar should go back through their emails and whoever committed, like I did, but didn't get in on today's sale , should be given the opportunity to buy in. It would be the honorable thing to do.

Sort:  

I just lost over 350.00 investing in Pillar Token

  • ZERO SUPPORT from DAVID, CEO of PILLAR.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rogerwilson/lost-350-00-usd-on-pillar-token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91