Pay It Forward Curation Contest-week 25

in #pifc6 years ago (edited)

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

This is my entry into the pay-it-forward contest by @pifc.
To join, click on the link below:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-25-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

My first blogger for this week is @neddykelly.

I featured him because of his humbleness.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@neddykelly/entry-for-the-spineback-wolf-fantasy-story-contest-wk15-steemmonsters

My second blogger this week is @gguy773

This is the link to his post

https://steemit.com/vegan/@gguy773/vegan-bean-bunny-chow-f7291e6c9ecdc

#payitforward #pifc

1535438225_DQmawqjrStq1gkspE8fNvtyP7Q7ChD4PvNspG4NfNniUL7T.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention, much appreciated.

You are welcome

Update
My second blogger has been changed.

I've just visited and supported both of your candidates. Thanks for your entry, @oclinton!

Thanks everyone and thanks @oclinton for discovering my blog I am a bit fascinated by monsters at the moment. Stay humble

Posted using Partiko Android

hello there @oclinton, I didn't see your comments on @gguy773 post, did you forgot to tell him ;) anyway I like both of your featured blogger and supported them too. Thanks

Thank you for the lovely support and appreciate your kindness.

Posted using Partiko Android

So glad you entered the contest! I have been around to support both of your features.

Thanks for the edit, your entry is confirmed and both bloggers have been upvoted.

Ok.
I will check it

I have done that.
I never knew the guy was a plagarist and he was approved by @yehey for posting good cotent.
Am very sorry, it will not occur again

@oclinton what is the name of the author so I can exclude him from future selection?

He did state the source... that was a hint it wasn't original. But I never thought he had simply did a Google Translation of this article: http://www.alambudaya.com/2017/04/the-temples-of-indonesia.html

Thank you for the entry @oclinton, and no worries about having to change one of your choices ... it happens to the best of us :)

Dropping by and supporting your post @oclinton. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

Pretty "new" in here, so while hearing of SteemMonsters, this was the first post I had read about them. I really enjoyed the second post. Very good descriptive detail, combined with the pictures, made me hungry! 😊

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oclinton from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73