Sort:  

Love your story! I have been reading a lot of the Steem Monster stories. They are so much fun.
I found your post because @oclinton featured you in this weeks pay it forward curation contest.

Thanks so much @headchange I really appreciate your feedback and thanks @oclinton was a nice offer featuring me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Also i feature you in one contest,so you will receive upvote from them

Wow thank you. I have had some organic visits because of you

Posted using Partiko Android

No mention.
Nice knowing you

@oclinton I know my structure lacks and punctuation. Ah but hey I can write and express just needs some fine tuning. Let me know your thoughts

Posted using Partiko Android

Am also an amateur writer to improve my writing skill i engaged in serious reading.
I read various novels.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, neddykelly.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

I like it very much Ned! You definitely tell a good story and as you mentioned about your punctuation already, that will just make it flow faster. Overall it was awesome though, I like that I got a sense of his life and what motivates him!

Thanks mate! It's comment's like these that keep me going so I can find that creative space.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, ah, the Steem Monsters virus is spreading everywhere! Thanks for your entry and good luck for the contest!

PS: I've found you because @oclinton featured you in his entry for the Pay It forward Contest

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by neddykelly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wonderful story @nedkelly, I've never think about our imagination about a card be such adventurous and Now I need to check whether I have a wolf in my collection, thank you for the story and good luck with the contest. speaking about the contest, I found your post through @oclinton entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Hola @eddykelly, te felicito por tu post, llege por @oclinton, esta participando en el concurso de curaduría Pay it Forward, un abrazo.

Dropping by and supporting your post @neddykelly, due to the entry of it, by @oclinton, into our Pay It Forward Community's weekly curation contest. As part of the @pifc community, we would encourage you to check into it.

With very limited time, I wanted to be sure and take the first step in showing support, prior to the expiration of Steem’s 7-day limit for payouts. As time allows, I will try to get back to provide you more input on what you have written.

Thank you for your effort here to add value to our Steem blockchain!

One of the better stories I have read from this contest. I love it when I want more :D Keep up the great work @neddykelly !!

As you know you were featured in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @oclinton. Please take a moment to take a look at this contest. It's simple and it's a pay back to you and the community.

Glad you enjoyed! Working on the next character currently so stay tuned for the kobold miner if you like my style.

Posted using Partiko Android

That will be awesome. With kobolds World of Warcraft always comes to mind. One group says "You no take candle!" They wear them on their heads for light in the mines. Yes, I admit it I am a bit of a goof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69