You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOTTED #72: Piano Tuning

in #piano7 years ago

while I know that most people dont read blogs. I manually curate 3-4 hours a day through posts. and I try to answer each comment in my blog. the bots are important too, you might want to read the link at the end of my blog how my first 3 month on steemit went. I have to update that, as most of that data is outdated, but I am sure it will help others to keep blogging. only if you keep bloggin you will have sucess. nothing different than having sucess on other platforms.

Sort:  

14 hours per day on Steemit! You have certainly deserved every single upvote you ever got. Mad respect.

source.gif

thanks ! well it might be 10 hours per day these days. but still trying to get steemit to the ppoint where it is recoginzed as a major sns. cheers !

Wow, 3-4 hours of curation is a great commitment to Steemit. I will read your blog post on your first 3 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55