Architectural Photography – Between modern artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #phototalent5 years ago

Between Modern Art.jpg


Notes: I like modern buildings, I like modern art, combine the two and I’m a very happy man – this is in Sydney very early on a Thursday morning, pre buffet breakfast.
SettingsF10, 1/250 Secs, 800ISO 15mm (Full Frame Equivalent)
Camera:Fujifilm X-T3
Location: Sydney, Australia
Date:October 2019

Sort:  

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 27% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 23% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56