My New Wallpaper

in #phototalent6 years ago (edited)

5b79ktpd6o.jpg

The good thing about being a photography enthusiast is you can shoot your own wallpaper. Today, I just had a mood of changing my wallpaper and this is what I chose. This of course being a one - shot by myself.

If you liked it, you can use it as your wallpaper too!



BTW have you seen the recent post about my dearest festival that I compiled with care and effort. If not check it out, I would highly recommend not to miss this:

https://steemit.com/seasonchallange/@cave-man/tihar-the-experience-photos-or-or-videos-or-or-timelapses-96fb97699b6bbest

Sort:  

I tried to take something similar to this myself. Unfortunately, mine doesn't have quite the same detailing as my tablet won't focus well close up. Izzy's were probably much better.
Here's my poorer version, sans dewdrops

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah but some tablets can go close enough on macro mode but again you don't get a clear one suitable for laptop wallpaper.
Even kit lens is very bad at taking closeups and I was shocked by it when I first started out haha.

If there's a macro mode on my tablet, I haven't figured it out...

Some of these new tablets have awesome closeup capabilities.
I just looked at your pic in a big screen and it is quite good too!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Well, it is a detailed and sharp photograph. I can see some hanging drops too. How often do you change your wallpaper?.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not so much. In these 4 year maybe twice haha.

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Oh, it looks cool! Take a pic of a red flower and make it a wallpaper, @roxy-cat love red flowers 😂

Hahaha... Now you sent him to chase red roses. 😂

Who roxy-cat?

What are we talking about?

That is a beautiful photo! I love using my own photos for wallpaper.

Thank you and even more special when someone looks at your screen and says cool wallpaper and then you say "Shot by myself!" and they be like "No way!".


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks again for this support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40