Somebody's Watchin' You!

Ever Get The Feelin' Someone's Watching?



chickadee watch.jpg

I can't put my finger on it, but latley, I feel like someone's staring at me. Whenever I go outside... waiting, staring, and ready to pounce?

Oh, and the Bird Feeder is Empty!



Maybe I should get outside and refill the feeder? Otherwise, I get the feeling it will never go away... the forebody, and sixth sense... the feeling inside. My goodness me... someone is watching me? Could be! Could Be!

More of my Cape Cod Birds Series Nuthatches! I am seeing some of the birds, even with snows still here, and more likely coming, some of the birds are starting to exhibit that Spring Fever!!! You know! Colour changing and getting into a dance, and maybe hanging around that special someone!

Photo by Bluefin Studios
Nikon d7000, 150mm, f5.6, 1/800th, Adobe Lightroom, and Photoshop

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Lovely photo :) Cheers :)

thank you Marco!
@marcoteixeira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65