Dhidhdhoo trip 🛣

in #photostory7 years ago

Hello steemians.

Sorry I couldn't post yesterday due to tiredness and sleepy. As I promised the trip to Male' and Dhidhdhoo went fine. But one thing that went badly was my phones charge was 1% when I was on the wash to Dhidhdhoo. I couldn't took one photo from Male' to Dhidhdhoo. Anyways I share some moments of the trip from Hinnavaru to Male'.

IMG_6818.JPG
Getting ready to checkin.

IMG_6820.JPG
Some are still getting onboard.

IMG_6825.JPG
Leaving Hinnavaru to Naifaru to get passengers from Naifaru.

IMG_6832.JPG
Naifaru harbor.

IMG_6834.JPG
HudhuHudhu Express at Naifaru Harbor.

IMG_6839.JPG
Leaving Naifaru, off to Male'.

IMG_6851.JPG
Calm as a mute.

IMG_6861.JPG
Ocean is where true happiness is.

IMG_6869.JPG
We see Kaashidhoo on the way to Male'.

IMG_6885.JPG
Male'. The city of concrete blocks.

This where my phone was about to switch of due to low battery. So I saved the remaining charge to call my family people when we arrive to Dhidhdhoo. I couldn't take any photo because of this.

Anyways after that I took a texi and went to where the speed boat is. I barely made to the speed boat. Then it was a 2 hour ride to Dhidhdhoo from Male'. After that I took a shower and ate something. Then slept because I was so tired.

Hope you like my photostory 😁
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
FOLLOW @mike50

Thanks 🤙

Sort:  

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @mike50! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mike50.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 50.0% @ash upgoat, thanks to @mike50
It consists of $0.53 vote and $0.04 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mike50 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

what up @mike50 no worries you couldn't post yesterday. cant beat em everyday lol this place looks amazing. glad you're enjoying your travels. definitely upvoting resteem and follow. feel free to do the same!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82