River Of Dreams Artwork

in #photoshop6 years ago (edited)

wierd land.png

I just started drawing and I created this, bit strange I know. I never know what i'm making so I cant say this is finished or incomplete. I go till I use up my imagination on this piece and whether anything being added would improve it. I called this peice the River of Dreams because it reminds me of the front cover for the River of Dreams album by Billy Joel. This wasnt deliberate just came about.

I'd love to hear your opions because at the moment steemit feels very empty. I'm producing in my opinion good, high level content and i'm getting no comments, resteems nothing. I'm not asking for financial gains but just bigger interaction within the community. This could be due to the low price or people just being greedy. The thing is I reward people who comment with upvotes from my main account @kph, lots of others do this as well.

Hope you enjoy my art!

Make sure to join Our Discord and recive these benifits:

  • Receiving votes from our Curation Trail once you join it.
  • Best memes on the internet
  • A group of skill varied chill gamers to play with
  • Promotion of your Steemit posts and competition
  • Will be sponsoring competitive teams
  • & More

If any of those things interest you make sure you drop into the discord and you can discuss becoming a member. Feel free to leave any questions in the comments below!

Discord: https://discord.gg/v4B4Mhk

banner.png

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already 6063.08 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 23093.41
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @mrultracheese! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Now I have that song in my head :) Looks interesting, I usually have some idea what you might of been thinking when you make one of these but this one has me stumped. Have you seen @artturtle? Might get more people into art following you? Also use the tag art?

Hahaha my mind is confusing. Yeah I use various tags it doesn't seem to work . I'll have to check his account out

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mrultracheese! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63