The Rainy Dark Sea - Photoshops

in #photoshop6 years ago (edited)

These were just two simple photoshops, these were completely based on imagination, no reference images used. I enjoy just letting myself go on photoshop and just slowly developing a picture through adding small pieces that pop into my head gradually. However I felt there was something missing from the first picture but I couldn't decide what. Instead what I created on the second one is a demonic version of the first which personally I don't particularly like. So guys tell me which is your favourite.

rainy.png

rainyred.png

Sort:  

Peter Gabriel made a song "Red rain". one line is "I am standing at the waters edge in my dream". Looks like you drew the waters edge but it was missing something, the red rain. Spooky.

That is very strange hahahah I've never heard that song once

hmm looks a little painful , whats the red stuff? hjah anyway man gave yuou an upvote , giving upvote sto everyone in SMg wh posted in post promotion!

definitely does hahaha and I have no idea! Thanks very much hopefully I'll do some more art that is less painful.

Congratulations @kph! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82