Hire me for any-kind of photoshop editing I will accept STEEM and SBD

in #photoshop6 years ago

Steem lovers and Crypto lovers..

This is not related to crypto but I think this will be helpfull for both of us..
I am engineer ,graphic designer, Photoshop editor and cryptocurrency enthusiast
I will do photoshop editing as my hobby and side income as well as crypto..
So If you or your company want some photoshop editing I can do my best to achieve your project great..
I am active freelancer at fiverr so you can check my rating there also
here is my fiverr account https://www.fiverr.com/pizzaboy1/professional-photoshop-edit-in-24-hrs
Here is some of my previous designs and editing examples

Before editing

Winerack03.jpg

After editing
08072011455.jpg

Before editing
08072011455.jpg

After editing
08072011456.jpg

Before editing
DSC_0100.jpg

After editing
DSC_0102.jpg

Before editing
P1014414.jpg

After editing
P1014415.jpg

Before editing
photo3.jpg

After editing
photo6.jpg

Please check my example images and compare with your image editing requirement..
normally image editing editing rate is $30 per image.contact me with your image for price..!!

Email me [email protected]

Contact on FIVEER https://www.fiverr.com/pizzaboy1/professional-photoshop-edit-in-24-hrs

Thank you
Best regards

Sort:  

Congratulations @dasunlanka! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dasunlanka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70