Announcing a collaboration this week with @derangedvisions

in #photomag6 years ago

Hi guys

Just a quick update post to let you know of some great news. Although I wont be running my own competition this week, @photomag is teaming up with Wes (@derangedvisions) on his weekly derangedphotography competition.

What does this mean for you?

Well, get your entries into his comp. I'll be keeping an eye on all of the entries as I am always looking for great photographers to follow. The 9 final winners will all receive a 100% upvote on their post from the @photomag trail.

Here is the link to the competition on Wes' blog.. Street photography is one of my favourite subjects so get out there and take some amazing shots.

Good luck, cannot wait to see some really great entries.

Regards

Mark


witnesssm.jpg

Please vote for me as one of your witness choices if you appreciate what I do for the STEEM blockchain. We all have 30 votes to cast and this determines who has the responsibility to keep this blockchain going.

You can vote for me here

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=markangeltrueman&approve=1

Or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and enter my name and vote

wit.jpg

Sort:  

I will certainly keep an eye on the entries, but I will not know if I will participate myself. Street photography is actually one of the few branches in photography that I never actually practice.

Congratulations @photomag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82