StreetPhotography - Feeling the soul of the street II

in #photomag5 years ago

StreetPhotography - Feeling the soul of the street II


image

Xiaomi Mi8 // 4.216mm ~ f1.8 ~ 1/50s ~ ISO360


As you all know i like street photography too much and it is my passion and also a meditation for me. In street photography everything happens suddenly...A boy runs,a girl smiles,cats fight,dog barks...When you start to walk...you have to listen the street and feel the blood which is flowing in the veins of the city. If you are a street photographer you need three things : Good light , patience and luck. Now you can say you have a good equipment so you could take some good pictures .No my friends it is a wrong way to think about photography. Camera is only a tool,It is the human being who takes the picture.


Today,early in the morning while driving to work with my wife it was rainy and a little bit dark.Well as you can see in the picture i saw just a situation and like the mood totally : shadow of the driver on rear window of the car,contrast between the dark blue sky and yellow car lights.

And before I said photography depends on patience luck and your eyes which see the world in your vision. Of course machine is important part of photography but after them...


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraXiaomi Mi8
LocationIzmir-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great photo, I really like the colours shining through the car along with the drivers silhouette.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56