The beautiful Elephant photography || Ulog#20

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends:

How are you? i hope you are all fine. Today i share birds  photography are taken by my Galaxy Core 2 mobile. I am very exited to  share this beautiful picture. Just a few day me and my friend go the  Pakistan biggest zoo. This zoo is located in Lahore city, Province  Punjab.

 This picture is captured by my mobile camera. I hope all   my  friend like this pictures. I share more photography and other post   to  all my friend.    

#ulog   is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only    you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post. And i hope    ulog is also like my this post.    

  I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp.  I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.   

And i hope my all other friend  appreciate my work and upvote my   post. Please comment must in my post.  In this purpose i correct my all   mistake in my post.  

 If you want sir @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. And see more vote for witness.   

If you like my this post please also visit my previous i hope you also like this one.

https://steemit.com/photography/@zohaibrauf/the-beautiful-mosque-day-and-night-picture-or-or-ulog

https://steemit.com/photography/@zohaibrauf/birds-photography-in-my-home-or-or-part-2

https://steemit.com/photography/@zohaibrauf/birds-photography-in-my-home-or-or-part-1

https://steemit.com/ulog/@zohaibrauf/my-small-cousin-picture-with-me-or-or-ulog-19

Sort:  

Wao this is awesome pics and thanks for share witness-category i also select vote for witness. And i wish sir @surpassinggoogle also like this post.

I hope sir @surpassinggoogle like my post.

This post is upvote and resteem by @kamran62.

nice picture you click, i like it keep doing love animals

Support me in my TECH NEWS to grow up it will help and you get the news about new technology & gadget lot more. follow me to be an updated

I see and support you very soon.

have nice time , this good for see zoo and happy , i had support this post :)

Thanks for support me. I also support you in your future.

very beautiful pics

Friend which type of help you needed. I really help tell me your problem.

Friend which type of help
You needed. I really help
Tell me your problem.

                 - zohaibrauf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What's your problem. Why you detect me.

i also want to visit pakistan can u help

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the @steemtuner community. We are giving support all the steemians to grow up. This community is managed by Bangladeshi Users. There is a chance to win some SBD by participating in some contest organized by @steemtuner. Join our DISCORD to get more support.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46