My small cousin picture with me || Ulog#19

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my all followers and dear steemian friends. I am very thanks full to all my followers and other steemian because he appreciate my work. And i hope he also appreciate my this post. Today i share the beautiful pics of my cousin with me. This is very small and beautiful. He is very funny. Just a few his family and he come my home. I captured this photo when my family go the trip. 

I hope you like this picture. This picture is captured my mobile camera. Thanks for visiting my blog.

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post. And i hope ulog is also like my this post.

   

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.       

Sort:  

Thanks you very much to appreciate me and this beautiful word about my cousin.

Nice click with their beautiful effect

Thanks friend i hope i share more pics and post to all my friend. I hope you also like my next post.

You are right this is so sweat.

Yes because this is very beautiful.

This post is upvote and resteem by Kamran62.

You received 0.03 % upvote as a reward From round 2 on 2018.07.21. Congrats!

cute little superhero!

Thanks friend please stay in touch and see my all new post. i hope you also like my next post.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46