Birds photography in my home || Part#1

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my all followers and all steemian friends. Today i share the bird picture. This is real pictures because this is  my bird i take care of it. I love bird. I have many bird in my home. The all bird are very beautiful. I hope you like this picture. 

This picture is captured by my mobile camera. I hope all my friend like this pictures. I share more photography and other post to all my friend. 

#ulog  is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post. And i hope ulog is also like my this post. 

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit. And i hope my all other friend appreciate my work and upvote my post. Please comment must in my post. In this purpose i correct my all mistake in my post.

Sort:  

Wao your photography is awesome i really liked your photography and nice birds friend i wish i also see your all future post.

This post is upvote and resteem by @kamran62

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I always love these birds..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45