Is this thing on?

in #photography6 years ago

3da4b907-5128-417b-a74a-7d48214b116f.jpeg


As I prep for my Bjj class and watch my little one train, I was catching up on all the folks I follow and wondering.

Does anyone use @steepshot anymore? It was the godsend for my mobile blogging early last year as it enabled me to post quick shots to the blockchain while I was out and about (<~~~Canadian saying right there)

@partiko seems to have taken over as the app for my mobile posting and I do love it. I would like to be able to post pics in replies but they are apparently working on that.

So, with steemit pulling delegation for many dapps like the awesome dtube and everyone choosing from the other steem dapps to support/leverage, where does @steepshot factor in that?

Is this thing still on? Will this post when I hit publish photo? Will you use Steepshot?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I just heard about @steepshot recently. Haven't tried it yet.

I do more insragram than anything with my phone and looking for something similar and let's call it 'pure' for photo publishing.

Sounds good.

Check it out and let me know what you think. From the perspective of an Instagram user, it would be good to get your perspective.

I think the @partiko app posts as simply as @STEEPSHOT but I would like to see a nice STEEPSHOT upvote or points like you get with partiko.

Posted using Partiko iOS

is @steepshot only for IoS? I couldn't find it for Android..

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Dlive does still have a two million sp delegation

Steepshot quit working on my phone. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling with no success

Android?

I ignored the app on my iPhone for months and it worked normally. Normally actually means getting the informative “unexpected error” yet it posts well enough.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Steemit Inc. needs to shut down. They are cashing out it seems. Time to give Steem to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84