How's it #1 - Rate me Photos ^_^

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone!

I have shoot a lot of building photos, but one of them I like most is Minar-e-Pakistan. Minar-e-Pakistan is located in Lahore. A beautiful city of Pakistan.

I'm a newbie photographer but I hope you like it. Check this out :
Minar-e-Pakistan .jpg
Minar-E-Pakistan Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan.

Follow my blog for more images and I'll make sure to follow you back. ;) Up vote my post for up vote back on your posts. ^_^ Thank you!

Greetings,
Zeeshan

Sort:  

Thank you. Follow me for follow back. ;)

Thanks for yur good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @zee.shan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zee.shan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43