📷 📷 📷 Daily photo 040 - Waterfall Peričnik, Slovenia

in #photography7 years ago

Not frozen yet it was a real treat seeing it last year when it was fully frozen!


DSC00647.JPG

Waterfall Peričnik, Slovenia
p: Sony a6000

I decided to start posting daily photos every day from my travels and adventures I've been on. I take photos that inspire me and give me joy as an outside observer of the world around me!

Short manifesto:
• photos posted are my work
• I will always add context to the photos

I hope you guys find them inspirational as much as me!

If you do please feel free to:

follow @zalb, upvote, resteem and comment



Good luck to all!

follow

Sort:  

i love waterfall nice photografhy like your post.

Excellent! Čudovito! :)

Hvala :)

Let's hope for some more cold weather ;)

What a wonderful photograph..
God creature s always perfect...nice shot

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

What a great photo! :-)

This post has received a 0.49 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @zalb. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Winter fairy tale. Truly magical :)

Yes, it's one of those places that is more magical in the winter time :)

Yes, it's one of those places that is more magical in the winter time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50