📷 Light is life - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #7

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Light is a sculpture by itself, but the ability of it to reveal the texture and color makes me want to necessarily picture it, even tho my camera can’t see what I see.

#photography #steemitphotochallenge #descriptionsonthespot


30 second exposure

Sort:  

Love the textures, great shot!

I like the effect, the way the light plays on the wall! 😍

with this color it looks like still water

Lovely photograph! I think I'll use this one for another DotS if that's alright with you :)

I'm totally alright with it:)
I like the idea of it - gives a food to imagination.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67