A short walk around the city and beautiful photos. Kyiv

in #photography10 months ago

Good afternoon friends. I have the opportunity to make a small post with beautiful photos, and I do it with pleasure. It is difficult for me to find free time for voluminous publications, but I will try to find such an opportunity. I think you will treat my words with understanding, I will always try to make positive content for you, friends.

Beautiful city and beautiful blue sky.

IMG_2852.JPG

IMG_2870.JPG

IMG_2853.JPG

IMG_2863.JPG

IMG_2857.JPG

IMG_2849.JPG

IMG_2847.JPG

A few kind words and my sincere wishes for you my friends.

Thank you very much to everyone who had the patience and strength to look at my blog. I wish you good health, a peaceful sky over your head, and all the best to you, my friends. When the war ends in my country, I will invite you to visit me. You will see the beautiful and friendly country of Ukraine. I respect and love you all. Thank you for your attention and interest in my publication.

See you my friends. Have a nice day, everyone.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

09.07.2023

@yuriy4

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79