Rare Brown insects

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my steemit everything ...!!!
We wish you a healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share pictures of the Brown insects that are unique and rare. Hopefully you guys like it.

20180224_213028.png

This insect accidentally I found on the back of my house ... I was surprised to see it because of the shape and the colour is a very unique and rare I see

It's just that I can share on this occasion. Hope you guys are happy with this picture. Please vote, resteem and comment if you liked this post

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Thank you so much for the support and keep follow me to see more posts in the future.

Thank you so much for the support and don't forget to follow me @yunisman

Sort:  

Congratulations @yunisman! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yunisman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23