Street Art from Bangkok ThailandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Here is some great street art I found during my morning walk through the streets of Bangkok Thailand. Hope you enjoy!

And who is this guy?

Recent Publications

Travel Tip #6: Don't book your Hotel in Advance

@travelman asks: Where to go once you have arrived in Bangkok Thailand? (video)

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Sort:  

That is some good art work!

Yes, I was impressed myself! :)

Amazing art work, on the streets of Thailand, very bright.

Thanks @biglipsmama! With my new camera, I'm really enjoying photography :).

Hope I didn't unload on you too much the other day. There's just a lot of frustration here in minnow land at times :)

Thanks again for being so supportive. Hope you a great weekend!

Enjoy your new camera, enjoying the pics from it.

No worries, gave us a lot to think about, we reached out to a community for advise also, will post a post on one of the accounts soon, still doing some research for some questions we have.

Had a brilliant weekend Thank you, we're in catching up mode now.
Hope you enjoyed your weekend also!

Hey there my big lips friend. Just wanted to let you know that instead of throw the towel in on Steemit. I lit a fire under my ass and I put up a bunch of great posts. Especially my new World Travel Report: Bali Indonesia. https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-bali-indonesia

I'm trying all I can to get this thing to blow up and put me on a new steemit level. Anything you can do to help me would be GREATLY appreciated.

Thank you so much! -Dan

Great to hear that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64