Real Life Captured on the Streets of Bangkok Thailand! #5steemCreated with Sketch.

Here are the last batch of photos from my late afternoon walk through the streets of Bangkok Thailand. Enjoy :)

Recent Publications

What's Happening on Khaosan Road Bangkok at 2am? #2

Street Art from Bangkok Thailand

Is Steemit Run Like a Third World Country?

Travel Update: Hanging Out in Bangkok with the Thai Veterinarian I Made Friends with on the Airplane

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Sort:  

Some of that food looked really good. I like how many people are barefoot. It makes it feel hot.

The food here is incredible. The weather is hot! I've got to get some food posts going on. That should be coming soon.

Thai food is easily my favorite food. I've only had it in the States though. I can't wait to taste it in country.

I'm gonna start doing some food posts on the thai food here. It's fantastic. But to be honest I'm kinda semi fasting as since my 5 weeks in the US eating like everyone else. I've been feeling all bloated and full. Even after barely eating for two days. The inflammation in my face and under my eyes is starting to get much better. Then I'll chow down and make some great thai food posts. I also stopped taking my inhaler (asthma) which I began taking again in the US.

It's pretty crazy how much food affects us.
Good to hear you're getting it out of your system.

Yes it's a serious problem. Most illnesses start in the gut. I haven't eaten anything in two days and I don't feel hungry. That's not right.

great job. thanks!

It's a different world here. I love the rawness of it, but not like I'd want to live in Bangkok there are much better places in Thailand. I'm leaving for Koh Phengnan on an overnight train this evening. I'll be there my time in the afternoon tmr. . Was thinking of you when I put all those photos up.

Congratulations @world-travel-pro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very lively pics ! I like :)

Thank you! Now that I'm back to my normal life. There will be lot's more to come. I was kind of tied up in the states last month visiting family. Hope you are well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48