My Forest Cats #2 - More From Their Wild Adventures! - Original Photos

Who knew cats would follow you for miles through forest?  I didn't until we moved to Donegal, Ireland, and they just started following us as if they'd been doing it all their lives!  It's a really wonderful thing seeing cats enjoying wild rambles instead of lazing around indoors.  Meet Jazz (the black & white one), Magic (the white one) and Happy Monday (the grey one).  If you'd like to see a few more, you can check out my first post here.


All photos taken with my Fujifilm Finepix S8200.



I hope you enjoyed the photos!  I mainly post recipes for vegetarian, sugar-free, artificial additive-free meals and snacks, along with occasional crafty things too, so if this sounds like your cup of tea, please click follow!


Many thanks


Logo kindly created for me by @papa-pepper

Sort:  

The last picture!!!! Them soft paws!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48