My test shoots with promising Ada / PL: Moje zdjęcia testowe z obiecującą Adą

English (Polski poniżej)

Recently, I had the opportunity to work for an agency with a very promising Ada. She recently began her modeling career, but I feel that she has a very huge potential. She made a very positive impression on me - she have a high personal culture, which based on my past experience translates well into good posing skills. Her gazes - mega deep and sharp - make me willingly work with her more than once in the future. I only hope that I will have the opportunity. I made two stylizations with her in the last rays of the autumn sun, and it's effects you can see below. So... how do you like Ada? Should I invite her more on the photos? :)

Polski

Ostatnimi czasy miałem okazje pracować dla agencji z całkiem obiecującą Adą. Dopiero niedawno zaczęła swoją karierę modelingową, ale czuję że ma bardzo duży potencjał. Zrobiła na mnie ogromnie pozytywne wrażenie, przede wszystkim wysoką kulturą osobistą. Moje doświadczenie mówi mi, że to świetnie przekłada się na dobre umiejętności pozowania. Kwestia czasu by dotarła wysoko w swojej karierze. Jej spojrzenia - mega głębokie i bystre - powodują, że chętnie popracuję z nią jeszcze nie raz. Mam tylko nadzieje, że będę mieć ku temu sposobność. Zrobiłem z nią na szybko dwie stylizacje w ostatnich promieniach jesiennego słońca, a efekty możesz podziwiać poniżej. A Tobie jak się podoba Ada? Powinienem zapraszać ją na zdjęcia? :)

_O5A9873.jpg

_O5A9904.jpg

_O5A9919.jpg

_O5A0202.jpg

Sort:  

I find Ada to have an austere sort of appeal. It's as you mentioned -- her gaze pierces. I'm a fan.

Congratulations @witkowskipawel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88