This is the fair korean,s hair cutting saloon.

in #photography6 years ago


Hello,all of my steemit friend,s how are you all guys?I am very fine today.Today,I have shared a excellent photography which is the Korean,s saloon.
Actually very nice place in here but I am suprised to see the korean,s saloon beacause maximum 80% female working there.
Photo captured:Samsung Galaxy Note 5
location:Incheon,South korea
If you like this photo please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

Wow!Amazing photography..Tree very very nice..I like it.

wow amazing beauty of photography..thanks for sharing..

Wow your post very nice bro
So please visit in my blog

You can upvote.... then you just say this... ok

Is it true that only a few haircuts are permitted? Or it was a fake news?
Amazing photo btw

Thank you @wasimk87 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.56% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 0.64 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wasimk87.

This post has received a 14.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wasimk87.

Wow is this a hair cutting saloon. It looks so beautiful and stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62