My shots of the day 📷 part - 5 / Beginner PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

What's up Steemians ? :)
Want to share with you my 5th part of my Beginner photography. 📷 There are photos taken from this weekend, first of its river Krka from my recent adventure, visiting Gaj - race track in Cerklje ob Krki (Slovenia) for the first time and other two I took while I was on a walk in the woods. I've learned and played a lot with focus and colours, also got myself a mount for the phone(for car), a short video is also comming up soon.

Everything was taken with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, hope you'll enjoy.

20170826_114913.jpg
River Krka, actualy race track Gaj is right behind those woods somewhere.

20170824_144900.jpg

20170824_143503.jpg

20170826_123454.jpg
Another angle of the beautiful Porsche 911 Carrera GTS. :)

Here's the end of another great weekend with lots of adventures and kilometers done. :) Hope you also had awesome weekend!

If you missed my first ever visit to Race track - Gaj : https://steemit.com/cars/@warrkin/petrolhead-saturday-amd-gaj-race-track-slovenia-cerklje-ob-krki

Here's my 4th part of my Beginner photography : https://steemit.com/photography/@warrkin/my-shots-of-the-day-part-4-beginner-photography

Stay tuned for more amateur Adventures!
Til then,

Steem ON with Peace & Love,
Warrkin

Let's all share some Steemit Love! #keepsteemin

Sort:  

The first one is beutiful!

Thank you very much! :) Yeah thats why it deserved the 1st place, Steem ON.

Lep pozdrav sem se mal oglasiu 😁 Kul blog, se weedmo 😁👌👊

Sjerbus, hvala ti :) ti bom js tut zrihto, Hell yeah, Steem ON! 👊 👌

Congratulations @warrkin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39