My shots of the day 📷 part - 4 / Beginner PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Howdy fellow Steemians,
Sharing with you 4th part of my Beginner Photography photos, went on a long walk in the woods to find some mushrooms for dinner, but with no luck. Will be better next time, probably. :)

Love the motivation I get from all you fellow Steemians, keeps me focused and keeps me want learn more, always trying to make something better than last, still getting a feel for photography, but also enjoying being in nature.

20170824_145340.jpg

20170824_153738.jpg

20170824_145955.jpg

Here are my previous shots of the day - part 3 : https://steemit.com/photography/@warrkin/my-shots-of-the-day-part-3-beginner-photography

Stay tuned for more amateur adventures!
Til then,

Steem ON with Peace & Love,
Warrkin

Let's all share some Steemit Love! #keepsteemin

Sort:  

Dober dan :)

prosim, preberi tale članek: Team Slovenia se predstavlja

Lep vikend želim,
@teamslovenia

Se popolnoma strinjam, dobra ideja o #teamslovenia smo ze studiral.

Hvala ti za ves dodatn trud pa support :)

lep vikend tudi tebi, Steem ON! :D

This post has received a 12.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @warrkin. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42