My shots of the day 📷 part - 2 / Beginner PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

What's up fellow Steemians?
Want to share with you 2nd part of my Beginner Photography. Woke up in the morning with beautiful weather and good cup of coffee to start a great day.
How did you start your morning ? :)

Played a bit with my phone again , also learning and getting a feel for photography, a lot better than before I joined this awesome Steemit community. Went out for a walk in the woods and ended up at a lake to end another great day.

20170816_140512.jpg

20170816_135806.jpg

20170816_140259.jpg

20170816_163759.jpg

Have you heared about all new cover images on Steemit ? More about it here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@warrkin/did-you-know-we-have-new-cover-images-on-steemit-now-have-you-set-your-own-cover-image-yet

Stay tuned for more Amateur Adventures!

Til then,
Steem On with Love,
Warrkin

If you enjoyed this post don't forget to upvote and hit that follow button!

Let's all Share the Steemit Love! #keepsteemin

Sort:  

Ayyyy congrats your post was curated by the Steemit community and it made it to the top five posts featured in Curation Digest Issue #8 o weeeeeeeeee

Here is the link for your convenience, congrats again :)

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/curation-digest-issue-8-part-one

Namaste

Thank you very much! :) I'm honnored, this gave me another motivation for future plans, have a nice day, Steem ON! :)

Ayyy heck yeah so glad to hear that :))

Can't wait to see what you have planned for us.

Namaste

I always get pumped with your fully motivated comments man :)
Plan is to add a bit more petrolhead oriented content, if you like classic cars, I was on oldtimer rally (Slovenia) last weekend.
(Sneak peak) Hopefully I'll be going to a race this weekend on our first, official Slovenian racetrack. :)

O whattttttttt now that is what I am talking about.

I am actually part Slovak so I have always had interest in Slovakia, Slovenia, and Estonia. I need to visit one day that's for sure.

Can't wait to see your content buddy o weeeeeeeeee

Oh I see, well I'll be sharing all adventures in our sLOVEnia :) nice to hear that man, you definatly won't regreat a visit.
Mybe you'll find locations interested threw my view of more spots Slovenia hides! Have a wonderful steeming day bud :D

O heck yeah, you the man buddy.

Looking forward to it.

And you are right maybe inspiration will strike through your posts :)

Namaste

This post has received a 12.43 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @warrkin. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hey there! Just wanted to make sure you see the curation on your awesome post!

Here's the link... https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/curation-digest-issue-8-part-two

Thank you :) wasn't active much on Steemit for two day, will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44