You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Street photography] in color - Capturing emotions

Beautiful capture dude. Did you have to do any processing on the images or are these raw? Also how does that camera perform if used for nature and travel photography? I'm in search of a good camera for travel photography. :)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks! I usually do some post processing to make them look certain way, but it's not necessary. I'm quite satisfied with this camera when it comes to travel and nature photography. You can see here some example photos. It's compact and lightweight so you can bring it with you wherever you go.
Sorry for the late response. :)

Thanks man! I'll take that as a go sign to get once the cryptos bounce back. Top of the list is a high end action camera. Those bridges and lit up buildings look great. I don't see any grains as well.

The drawback is that it comes with a fixed 35mm lens, so you can't attach zooms or anything. But 35 is a sweet spot and it works for most types of photography. Sony has some great action cameras as well.

Most of my photos involve close range subjects such as my motorcycle or people and others have the range similar to the buildings and bridges in your photographs. That's what attracted me towards it. As for the action cams, I've been more inclined towards GoPro Hero 6 because I've been using one for some time now and I absolutely love their quality, ruggedness and handyness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23